Minutes of a Meeting of the Licensing Act 2003 Committee held in the Hub, Mareham Road, Horncastle LN9 6PH on Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at the rising of the Annual General Council Meeting.

PRESENT

Councillor Edward Mossop (Chairman of the Council in the Chair)

ELECTED MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE PRESENT:

Councillors Richard Avison, Stephen Evans, Neil Jones, Carl Macey, Terry Taylor, Andrew Leonard, George Horton, Darren Hobson, David Hall and Sandra Campbell-Wardman

Apologies were received from Councillor Billy Brookes.

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN:

It was proposed and seconded that Councillor Sandra Campbell-Wardman be elected Chairman.

Upon being put to the vote, it was

RESOLVED:

That Councillor Sandra Campbell-Wardman be elected Chairman of the Licensing Act 2003 Committee for the Council year 2024/25.

2. ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIRMAN:

It was proposed and seconded that Councillor Neil Jones be elected Vice-Chairman.

Upon being put to the vote, it was

RESOLVED:

That Councillor Neil Jones be elected Vice-Chairman of the Licensing Act 2003 Committee for the Council year 2024/25.

The Meeting closed at 8.55 pm.

This page is left intentionally blank